Online Safaris

Due to lock-downs all over the Planet, safari operators are taking a big hit in revenue, but some are offering online live safaris at certain times of the day to give tourists a little bit of Joy in these uncertain times.

Here is a list of channels and videos that offer online live safaris.

Wild Earth

SUNRISE SAFARI

Monday to Sunday

Central African Time (CAT): 06:30am – 09:30am

East African Time (EAT): 07:30am – 10:30am

Eastern Standard Time (EST): 00:30am – 03:30am

SUNSET SAFARI

Monday to Sunday

Central African Time (CAT): 15:00pm – 18:00pm

East African Time (EAT): 16:00pm – 19:00pm

Eastern Daylight Savings Time (EST): 09:00am – 12:00pm